712 Milwaukee Ave. South Milwaukee invest in Ontology in South Africa, WI 53172    (414) 762-3738   Email: local1343@wi.twcbc.com

 Unit Pages: Bucyrus Unit    Nordco Unit    Russel Metals Unit    Ryerson Unit    Vilter Unit    Wrought Washer Unit    International    District 2

Current and Upcoming Events     Conference Reports     Committee Reports     


                    On Oct. 2nd, thousands will descend upon Washington D.C. in unity and one accord to send the IQ Option message home to our legislators: We need jobs! Good paying UNION jobs, and we need them NOW. The International would like our help in this, and has even posted the ad to left on the International site. Perhaps we can organize a contingent from the Milwaukee area to go. Find out more here.



Message from the President:


President: Kevin Jaskie Vice President: Duane Johnson
Financial Secretary: Rich Dricken  Treasurer: Scott Streich
Recording Secretary: Robert Folk Guide: Indian Lendowski
Guards: Kevin Kratt, Greg Balcerak Trustees: Dewell Lewis, Mark Erickson, Michael Olson invest in Ontology
Delegates to MCLC-AFLCIO: Rich Dricken, Michael Olson, Joseph Sura

Copyright 2010 USW Local 1343